l
t
S
m
s
pregrar pregrar
wrote...
13 years ago
Would anyone know if there is a solution manual or answer key to PhysioEX 8.0 for Human Physiology (Laboratory Simulations in Physiology) by: Stabler, Smith, Peterson and Lokuta ?? ?? ??

I find these labs so time consuming and confusing.....I would really appreciate it if maybe someone knows of any answers to these labs or something along those lines.....

thank you!
Read 22966 times
9 Replies

Related Topics

Replies
wrote...
Staff Member
13 years ago Edited: 13 years ago, bio_man
There is an instructions manual and I have a copy of it. If anyone needs help with a question, reply back, I have version 8.0 (all types).

Duddz Slight Smile
- Master of Science in Biology
- Bachelor of Science
Captivating15 Author
wrote...
13 years ago
Hey! I am a student and our professor told us not to purchase the lab manual because we normally do the labs together in class. Well I was not at our last class and saw that you had PhysioEx 8.0 (which is what we have) and I didn't know if there was any way you could send me a PDF with all of Exercise 7? With answers would be very helpful, as I don't have the CD for the lab so I can't physically do the lab. Anything would be helpful thanks!
wrote...
Staff Member
13 years ago Edited: 13 years ago, duddy
Well, there are many PhysioEx books:

- PhysioEx 8.0 for A&P: Laboratory Simulations in Physiology, 1/e

- Human Anatomy & Physiology Laboratory Manual with PhysioEx 8.0, Main Version, Update, 8/e

- Human Anatomy & Physiology Laboratory Manual with PhysioEx 8.0, Cat Version, Update, 9/e

- PhysioEx 8.0 for Human Physiology: Lab Simulations in Physiology, 1/e

- Human Anatomy & Physiology Laboratory Manual with PhysioEx 8.0, Fetal Pig Version, Update, 9/e