s
m
c
c
poopy199 poopy199
wrote...
Rep: 0 0
6 years ago
Which of the following quotes is a statement of self-concept?

a. I remember the first day of high school when I didn't know anyone else or have a clue about what to do or where to go.
  b. I plan to go to college and major in music, but I don't know what I'll do after that.
  c. I don't have very many books on my shelves because I don't like to read paper copies.
  d. I'm not good at solving interpersonal conflicts, but I am good at solving math problems.

Ques. 2

Which of the following children seems to have the most well developed theory of mind?

a. Stefano's favorite flavor of popsicle is green, so he told his mom to give his friend a green popsicle too.
  b. Gina saved a seat for her friend, but the friend sat next to someone else.Gina didn't really care. She was interested in the play.
  c. Darby realized that Bryson didn't mean to step on her when he moved his desk into place for group work, so she didn't make an issue of it.
  d. Grant apologized for breaking his friend's toy after his friend threatened to tell his mom about the incident. Grant knew his mom always made him say he was sorry.

Ques. 3

Quin makes sure everyone follows the rules of the game exactly as they are written on the box. His sister insists that they can alter the rules to make the game go faster, but Quin refuses to consider such a change. He tells her no one can win if they don't follow the rules. According to Kohlberg's stages of moral reasoning, what level of moral development is Quin demonstrating?

a. Conventional
  b. Amoral
  c. Postconventional
  d. Preconventional

Ques. 4

Students are working in groups. In one group, students make the following comments. Which student uses episodic memory in a comment?

a. We remember the facts the teacher wrote on the board. We can use that information.
  b. Look in the glossary to find the definition. I'll check the index for the reference I saw when I was reading.